Welcome to Haining Gaobo Special Fiber Co.,Ltd.!

Service Hotline:

+86-573-87966969
Haining Gaobo Special Fiber Co.,Ltd.Domestic top monofilament suppliers, providing a variety of materials, high-quality single-wire production and development services

Quality system

ISO 9001 quality management system:

ISO9001 is one of the core standards of a group of quality management systems included in the ISO9000 family standard. The ISO9000 standard is the International Standardization Organization (ISO) concept proposed in 1994 and refers to international standards developed by ISO / Tc176 (International Organization for Standardization Quality Assurance and Quality Assurance).

IATF 16949 Quality Management System:

International Organization for Standardization (ISO) announced an industry quality system requirements in March 2002, its full name is "quality management system - the automotive industry production and related services, the organization and implementation of the ISO9001 special requirements", English For IATF16949. In response to ISO 9001: 2015 quality management system, the update standard in 2016 is IATF 16949: 2016.

 

Safe manufacturing standardization:

Safety production standardization refers to the establishment of safety production responsibility system, the development of safety management systems and operating procedures, troubleshooting and monitoring of major hazards, the establishment of preventive mechanisms to regulate production behavior, so that the production links in line with the relevant safety laws and regulations and standards Standard requirements, people, machines, objects, ring in a good state of production, and continuous improvement, and constantly strengthen the standardization of enterprise safety construction.

Enterprise credit rating:

Enterprise credit rating In China, different management agencies according to their own business characteristics and purpose, to take a different credit rating criteria. At present, the more popular is the three-level ten-credit rating standards, most banks and rating agencies recognized.

Excellent level: (AAA) 90 points and above. Enterprise economic indicators are very good, good management and management, good economic returns, a strong ability to pay and pay, market competitiveness, business reputation.

Canghai branch, Haining Agricultural Development Zone (Yancang), Jiaxing City, Zhejiang Province, China

+86-573-87966969

Copyright(C)2017, Haining Gaobo Special Fiber Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by  ChinaTexNet TexWeb Toocle Copyright Notice E-mail
521av

歡迎光臨海寧市高博特種纖維股份有限公司官網!

服務熱線:

+86-573-87966969
海寧市高博特種纖維股份有限公司國內頂尖單絲供應商,提供多種材質高品質單絲生產及開發服務

質量體系/ Quality system

ISO 9001質量管理體系:

ISO9001是ISO9000族標準所包括的一組質量管理體系核心標準之一。ISO9000族標準是國際標準化組織(ISO)在1994年提出的概念,是指由ISO/Tc176(國際標準化組織質量管理和質量保證技術委員會)制定的國際標準。

IATF 16949質量管理體系:

國際標準化組織(ISO)于2002年3月公布了一項行業性的質量體系要求,它的全名是“質量管理體系-汽車行業生產件與相關服務件的組織實施ISO9001的特殊要求”,英文為IATF16949。為響應ISO 9001:2015質量管理體系,于2016年更新標準為IATF 16949:2016。

 

安全生產標準化:

安全生產標準化,是指通過建立安全生產責任制,制定安全管理制度和操作規程,排查治理隱患和監控重大危險源,建立預防機制,規范生產行為,使各生產環節符合有關安全生產法律法規和標準規范的要求,人、機、物、環處于良好的生產狀態,并持續改進,不斷加強企業安全生產規范化建設。

企業信用等級:

企業信用等級在中國,不同的管理機構根據自身業務特性及目的,采取了不同的信用等級劃分標準。目前,較為流行的是三級十等信用等級標準,被大多銀行和評級機構所認可。

優秀級:(AAA)90分及以上。企業各項經濟指標很好,經營管理狀況好,經濟效益很好,有很強的清償與支付能力,市場競爭力強,企業信譽度高。

浙江省嘉興市海寧市農業開發區(鹽倉)滄海支路

+86-573-87966969

海寧市高博特種纖維股份有限公司 版權所有(C)2017 網絡支持 中國紡織網 生意寶 著作權聲明 備案號:浙ICP備17032809號-1 郵箱登陸
521av